Close

Due diligence checking of your business partners

Compliance

Companies can fulfil regulatory requirements with the help of Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd.

Companies must know their business partners. Particularly in sectors with high regulatory density, there are clear rules of conduct, laws and policies. Complying with these is very important for companies. A central principle for this is the ‘know your customer’ principle (KYC). This requires companies to carry out eligibility checks of their customers.

Themenbild_Produktsegment_Compliance

As the market leader in commercial information, we have the largest national and international customer database at our disposal. This encompasses more than a million firms in Switzerland and around 250 million firms worldwide.

In addition to unique identification, the master data of these companies also includes the decision maker and proprietor as well as key finance and solvency figures. The Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd. compliance products complement this information with additional elements relevant to regulation. Thus matching the companies and people to be checked with various sanction and ‘politically exposed persons’ (PEP) lists. Single business partners or entire existing customer bases can therefore be checked quickly and easily in order to obtain a reliable and documentable basis for decision making.

Companies can fulfil legal conditions and sector relevant guidelines with the help of Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd.

Schliessen

Due Diligence Prüfung Ihrer Geschäftspartner

Compliance

Mit Bisnode D&B erfüllen Unternehmen regulatorische Anforderungen.

Unternehmen müssen ihre Geschäftspartner kennen. Speziell in Branchen mit einer hohen Regulierungsdichte gibt es klare Verhaltensregeln, Gesetze und Richtlinien. Deren konsequente Einhaltung ist für die Unternehmen von grosser Bedeutung. Ein zentraler Punkt ist dabei das KYC-(Know your customer)-Prinzip. Dieses erfordert, dass Unternehmen ihre Kunden einer Legitimationsprüfung unterziehen.

Themenbild_Produktsegment_Compliance

Als Marktführer für Wirtschaftsinformationen verfügen wir über die grösste nationale und internationale Unternehmensdatenbank. Diese umfasst mehr als eine Million Firmen aus der Schweiz und rund 250 Millionen Firmen weltweit.

Die Grundangaben dieser Unternehmen umfassen neben der eindeutigen Identifikation auch die Entscheidungsträger und Inhaber sowie Finanz- und Bonitäts-Kennzahlen. Die Compliance-Produkte von Bisnode D&B ergänzen diese Informationen um weitere regulatorisch relevante Elemente. So werden die zu prüfenden Unternehmen und Personen mit verschiedenen Sanktions- und PEP-(Politically exposed persons)-Listen abgeglichen. Einzelne Geschäftspartner oder auch sämtliche bestehenden Kunden lassen sich somit schnell und einfach überprüfen, um damit eine zuverlässige und dokumentierbare Entscheidungsgrundlage zu erhalten.

Mit Bisnode D&B erfüllen Unternehmen gesetzliche Bestimmungen und branchenrelevante Richtlinien.