Close

Know and monitor risks

Risk

With the help of Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd., companies can practice professional credit management and can avoid losses on receivables.

Companies enter relationships with their business partners and, in doing so, take on risks. On these risks concerns the solvency of customers and suppliers. In order to quantify this risk, companies need a high quality and independent evaluation of their business partners.

Themenbild_Produktsegment_Risk

“We are conducting a solvency check via Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd. in order to protect us from losses.”

Fossil Group Europe GmbH


As the market leader in commercial information, we have the largest national and international customer database at our disposal. This encompasses more than a million firms in Switzerland and around 250 million firms worldwide.

Thanks to our unique and selective scoring model, we are able to evaluate the solvency of existing and potential business partners. In addition to solvency, our reports also include further diverse information from various sources. In addition to the base address information, these include payment history, debt collection and recovery information, information regarding operations and management as well as ties to other companies both foreign and domestic. This enables a detailed analysis of customers, suppliers and partners. By linking the data records, Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd. also enables the analysis of the entire customer portfolio. This way, correlation risk can be recognised at a single glance in order to make necessary decisions at a management level.

With the Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd. risk solutions, companies can realise the risks of their business relationships.

Schliessen

Risiken kennen und überwachen

Risk

Mit Bisnode D&B betreiben Unternehmen ein professionelles Credit Management und vermeiden Debitorenverluste.

Unternehmen gehen Beziehungen mit ihren Geschäftspartnern ein und nehmen dabei Risiken auf sich. Eines dieser Risiken betrifft die Bonität von Kunden und Lieferanten. Um dieses Risiko zu beziffern, benötigen Unternehmen eine qualitativ hochwertige und unabhängige Einschätzung ihrer Geschäftspartner.

Themenbild_Produktsegment_Risk

"Wir führen eine Bonitätsprüfung mit Bisnode D&B durch, um uns vor Verlusten zu schützen."

Fossil Group Europe GmbH


Als Marktführer für Wirtschaftsinformationen verfügen wir über die grösste nationale und internationale Unternehmensdatenbank. Diese umfasst mehr als eine Million Firmen und rund sieben Millionen Privatpersonen aus der Schweiz sowie rund 250 Millionen Firmen weltweit.

Dank unserem einmaligen und trennscharfen Scoring-Modell können wir die Bonität von bestehenden und potenziellen Geschäftspartnern einschätzen. Zusätzlich zur Bonität umfassen unsere Berichte auch diverse weitere Informationen aus verschiedenen Quellen. Neben den Basis-Adressinformationen sind dies Zahlungserfahrungen, Betreibungs- und Inkassoauskünfte, Informationen zur Tätigkeit und zum Management sowie die Verknüpfungen mit anderen Unternehmen aus dem In- und Ausland. Dies ermöglicht eine detaillierte Analyse von Kunden, Lieferanten und Partnern. Durch die Verknüpfung der Datensätze ermöglicht Bisnode D&B auch die Analyse des gesamten Kundenportfolios. Damit lassen sich Klumpenrisiken auf einen Blick erkennen, um auf Managementebene die notwendigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Mit den Risk-Lösungen von Bisnode D&B kennen Unternehmen das Risiko ihrer Geschäftsbeziehungen.