Close

Recognise and utilise potential

Marketing

With the help of Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd., companies gain profitable new customers and develop existing customer relationships even further.

Companies want to grow. New customers play an important role in this. Only the focussed response of the appropriate target groups offers tangible new potential and opportunities. Therefore, the most important requirement for professional direct marketing is a precise analysis and the resulting accurate selection of relevant recipients.

Themenbild_Produktsegment_Marketing

“With the marketing addresses from Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd., we achieved a considerably higher success rate.”

Axel Springer Schweiz AG


As the market leader in commercial information, we have the largest national and international customer database at our disposal. This encompasses more than a million firms in Switzerland and around 250 million firms worldwide.

Thanks to our analytical know-how, our customers can profit from this database. We filter out for you the companies which allow for profitable new business. The selection can occur based on diverse criteria. On the one hand, the criterion can be the function or the location of companies. On the other hand, our database also allows for exclusive selection choices: In this way, companies with poor solvency or those without active payment transactions for example can be excluded. In addition to these selection choices, Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd. also provides a better understanding of your own current business: With our customer base analysis, we can highlight the features of the current best customers. This, in turn, can be used for additional effective marketing campaigns.

The Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd. marketing solutions appeals to companies and, in particular, to those with the largest potential for new business.

Schliessen

Potenziale erkennen und nutzen

Marketing

Mit Bisnode D&B gewinnen Unternehmen profitable Neukunden und entwickeln bestehende Kundenbeziehungen weiter.

Unternehmen wollen wachsen. Dabei spielen neue Kunden eine wichtige Rolle. Erst das fokussierte Ansprechen der richtigen Zielgruppen eröffnet konkrete neue Potenziale und Chancen. Deshalb ist für ein professionelles Direktmarketing eine präzise Analyse sowie die daraus erfolgende treffsichere Selektion der relevanten Empfänger die wichtigste Voraussetzung.

Themenbild_Produktsegment_Marketing

"Mit den Marketing-Adressen von Bisnode D&B erreichten wir eine deutlich erhöhte Abschlussquote."

Axel Springer Schweiz AG


Als Marktführer für Wirtschaftsinformationen verfügen wir über die grösste nationale und internationale Unternehmensdatenbank. Diese umfasst mehr als eine Million Firmen aus der Schweiz und rund 250 Millionen Firmen weltweit.

Dank unserem analytischen Know-how können unsere Kunden von dieser Datenbank profitieren. Wir filtern für sie die Unternehmen heraus, die profitable Neugeschäfte ermöglichen. Die Selektion kann dabei nach diversen Kriterien erfolgen. Einerseits können das Merkmale wie die Tätigkeit oder der Standort von Unternehmen sein. Andererseits ermöglicht unsere Datenbank auch exklusive Auswahlmöglichkeiten: So können zum Beispiel Firmen mit einer schlechten Bonität oder ohne aktiven Zahlungsverkehr ausgeschlossen werden. Neben diesen Selektionsmöglichkeiten unterstützt Bisnode D&B auch ein besseres Verständnis für das bisherige eigene Geschäft: Mit unserer Kundenstamm-Analyse zeigt sich, was die Merkmale der besten bisherigen Kunden sind. Dies lässt sich wiederum für weitere effektive Marketing-Kampagnen nutzen.

Mit den Marketing-Lösungen von Bisnode D&B sprechen Unternehmen gezielt die Firmen mit dem grössten Potenzial für neue Geschäfte an.