Close

Bisnode Insights - positioning for your business

Bisnode Insights

Successful companies make decisions based on facts. For decision-makers in finance, marketing and sales, Bisnode Insights provides comprehensive, visual facts and findings in the areas of data quality, risk, customer profiles and geography for comprehensive positioning and control of your company.

You can not see this multimedia content because you don't have the Adobe Flash plugin installed.

gradient_mod_news

Bisnode Insights combines analytical skills from Bisnode along with the global data pool of over 250 million corporate data in over 200 countries by Dun & Bradstreet - linked by a unique DUNS® number. From this unique combination, an insightful corporate image is revealed - presented in a modern and navigable manner.


Data Quality Analysis

Data quality is a holistic corporate theme. Incorrect data give a false picture of reality. So, high costs are generated for low quality upon initial recognition, for subsequent cleanup and final prevention of erroneous records. Decisions made on the basis of false data falsify the company records negatively. Bisnode Insights analyzes the quality of data and will help you understand how big and acute the need for handling is. Experts predict an increase of 8-12% in operating profit, if the data is correct, complete, current and consistent.

Screenshot Data Quality Analysis

Screenshot Data Quality Analysis


Risk Analysis

Risk can, in contrast to uncertainty, be quantified and actively influenced. The starting point for professional and efficient risk management is first recognizing and identifying risk. The risk analysis in Bisnode Insights illuminates your credit risk from different angles. The comprehensive findings provide the basis for risk optimization and effective cash flow decisions.

Screenshot Risk Analysis

Screenshot Risk Analysis


Customer Profile Analysis

Customers are referred to as the biggest asset of a company. It is therefore necessary for a company to make an informed picture of their own clientele. The customer profile analyses in Bisnode Insights combine different angles and lead to the recognition of fallow potential.

Screenshot Customer Profile Analysis

Screenshot Customer Profile Analysis


Geography Analysis

The company's resources are often the limiting factor in market development. Therefore, it is crucial to know which regions it is worthwhile to implement resources. Bisnode Insights geography analyzes provide a geographic context for your resource allocation. Thus, no distance is too far.

Screenshot Geography Analysis

Screenshot Geography Analysis


Target Audience

Bisnode Insights focuses on position determination for decision-makers in finance, marketing and sales from SMEs to large enterprises.


Our approach

We accompany with Bisnode Insights right up to the decision.

1. Matching & Enrichment

First, your data will be matched and enriched with the current and diverse information from Bisnode D&B.

2. Analysis

The analysis of your data relates to all aspects of your portfolio. Data quality, risk, customer profile and geography. The overall competence of the Bisnode analysis department of highly specialized experts is available to you as a tool.

3. Treatment

The results of the analysis are comfortable and clearly presented in an online platform. Here your data is stored on highly protected servers that are not connected to the online platform. For the highest security.

4. Workshop

In a workshop, which will take place at your site, the results will be presented to you. In the ensuing discussion, possible measures will be derived - and any other questions you might have will be answered.


Your benefits

  • Comprehensive overview of your performance in terms of data quality and risk management (up to 12 analyses)
  • Better understanding of your customer profile and their geographical composition (up to 10 analyses)
  • Benchmark information for comparison
  • Modern and precise visualization of results with private access
  • Expert assistance in the interpretation of the analyses


Immerse yourself in your personal analysis. We are at your disposal at +41 44 735 64 64 or .

Schliessen

Positionsbestimmung für Ihr Unternehmen

Bisnode Insights

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen treffen Ihre Entscheidungen auf der Grundlage von Fakten. Bisnode Insights liefert für Entscheider im Bereich Finanzen, Marketing und Vertrieb umfassende, visuelle Erkenntnisse und Fakten in den Bereichen Datenqualität, Risiko, Kundenprofil und Geographie zur gesamtheitlichen Positionsbestimmung und Steuerung ihres Unternehmens.

Sie können diesen Multimedia-Inhalt nicht ansehen, da sie kein Adobe Flash Plugin installiert haben.

gradient_mod_news

Bisnode Insights kombiniert analytische Skills von Bisnode mit dem weltweiten Datenfundus von über 250 Millionen Unternehmensdaten in über 200 Länder von D&B – gelinkt über die einmalige DUNS® Nummer. Aus dieser einmaligen Kombination entsteht ein aufschlussreiches Unternehmensbild – modern präsentiert und navigierbar.


Datenqualitätsanalyse

Datenqualität ist ein ganzheitliches Unternehmensthema.
Falsche Daten vermitteln ein falsches Abbild der Realität. So entstehen bei minderer Qualität hohe Kosten zur initialen Erkennung, nachfolgenden Bereinigung und schlussendlicher Prävention von fehlerhaften Datensätzen. Getroffene Entscheidungen auf der Basis von falschen Daten verfälschen das Unternehmensergebnis negativ. Die Bisnode Insights Analysen der Datenqualität helfen Ihnen zu verstehen, wie gross und akut ihr Handlungsbedarf ist. Experten gehen von einer
Steigerung von 8-12% des operativen Gewinnes aus, wenn die Daten korrekt, vollständig, aktuell und konsistent sind.

Bisnode Insights - Datenqualität

Screenshot Datenqualitätsanalysen


Risikoanalyse

Risiko kann im Gegensatz zur Unsicherheit beziffert und aktiv beeinflusst werden.
Die Ausgangslage zu professionellem und effizientem Risikomanagement ist zunächst das Erkennen und Identifizieren von Risiko. Die Risikoanalysen in Bisnode Insights beleuchten ihr Kreditrisiko aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln. Die umfassenden Erkenntnisse bieten die Grundlage für
risikooptimierte und Cash-Flow wirksame Entscheidungen.

Bisnode Insights - Risikoanalysen

Screenshot Risikoanalysen


Kundenprofilanalyse

Kunden werden als grösstes Asset einer Unternehmung bezeichnet.
Es ist daher die Pflicht der Unternehmung sich ein fundiertes Bild über den eigenen Kundenstamm zu machen. Die Kundenprofilanalysen in Bisnode Insights kombinieren unterschiedliche Betrachtungswinkel und führen zur
Erkennung von brachliegendem Potential.

Bisnode Insights - Kundenprofilanalysen

Screenshot Kundenprofilanalysen


Geographische Analyse

Die Unternehmensressourcen sind oft der limitierende Faktor in der Marktbearbeitung.
Daher ist es entscheidend zu wissen, in welchen Regionen es sich lohnt, Ressourcen einzusetzen. Die Bisnode Insights Geographieanalysen bieten Ihnen einen geographischen Kontext für Ihre
Ressourcenallokation. Damit kein Weg zu weit ist.

Bisnode Insights -  Geographische Analyse

Screenshot Geographische Analyse


Zielgruppe für Bisnode Insights

Bisnode Insights wendet sich als Positionsbestimmung an Entscheider im Bereich Finanzen, Marketing und Vertrieb von KMUs bis zu grossen Unternehmen.


Unser Vorgehen

Wir begleiten Sie mit Bisnode Insights bis zur Entscheidung.

1. Matching & Anreicherung

Zunächst werden Ihre Daten gematcht und mit den aktuellen und vielfältigen Informationen von Bisnode angereichert.

2. Analyse

Die Analyse Ihrer Daten betrifft alle Aspekte Ihres Portfolios. Datenqualität, Risiko, Kundenprofil und Geographie. Die gesamte Kompetenz der Bisnode Analyseabteilung aus hoch spezialisierten Experten steht Ihnen so in einem Tool zur Verfügung.

3. Aufbereitung

Die Ergebnisse der Analyse werden komfortabel und übersichtlich in einer Online-Plattform aufbereitet. Dabei werden Ihre Daten auf streng geschützten Servern gespeichert, die nicht mit der Onlineplattform verbunden sind. Für höchste Sicherheit.

4. Workshop

In einem Workshop, der bei Ihnen vor Ort stattfindet, werden Ihnen die Ergebnisse vorgestellt. In der anschließenden Diskussion werden mögliche Maßnahmen daraus abgeleitet – und Ihre weiteren Fragen beantwortet.


Ihre Vorteile

  • Umfassender Überblick über Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit in den Bereichen Datenqualität und Risikomanagement (bis zu 12 Analysen)
  • Vertieftes Verständnis Ihres Kundenprofils und deren geographischer Zusammensetzung (bis zu 10 Analysen)
  • Benchmarkinformationen zum Vergleich
  • Moderne und verständliche Visualisierung der Ergebnisse mit eigenem Zugang
  • Expertenunterstützung in der Interpretation der Analysen


Tauchen Sie ein in Ihre persönliche Analyse. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung unter Telefon 044 735 61 41 oder .