Close

Smarter Marketing

D&B Market Insight

Searching for a list of Grade A prospects? Struggling to get a clean, clear view from your marketing database? Seeking to reinvigorate your sales force? Market Insight will provide you with a comprehensive, detailed view of your customers and prospects, so you can make smarter marketing decisions.
MI_Bubbles_DE

What is Market Insight?

Market Insight is a collaborative approach to solving marketing challenges related to company data, using the best in D&B technology and quality assured data alongside all the information you already hold on your customers and prospects.

No matter the current state of your internal database, with Market Insight you can extract new value starting now. Using Market Insight will:

  • Allow you to get to know your customers by their value, frequency, most recent contact, churn and lifetime value.
  • Gain a more in-depth picture than ever before by overlaying the data D&B holds on those very same companies.
  • Integrate data from third parties to give you the most comprehensive view possible of your customers.

MI_Screenshots_alleSprachen

Then the analysis begins

You’ll see which are your most valued customers, and which are the riskiest to service.

Knowing the attributes of your best customers lets you pinpoint those most like them, from the whole universe of businesses. The outcome is a prospect list you can rely on.

MI_Twin_DE

And because you’re incorporating D&B business information into your own database, it will be easy to see which organisations are related. Corporate linkages will help you rank prospects and identify cross- and upsell opportunities.

MI_LinkagesBaum_alleSprachen

Your Market Insight portfolio will keep pace with changes in the market. D&B automatically updates the market universe each month without any interruption to service, and helps you upload new information about your customers at intervals you determine.


Integration

Wanting to import data into your CRM? If so, look no further. Market Insight allows you to upload data easily into salesforce.com and Microsoft Dynamics CRM. You can update and insert any selection of data from Market Insight via the upload wizard. This is useful for taking segmentation codes and scores directly back into your CRM.

MI_LogoIntegration_alleSprachen

But I’m not an expert, and my IT team is often too busy!

That’s OK, because D&B brings their own expertise through Apteco, a leading supplier of Marketing Data Analysis software. Working with Apteco, D&B has created an application that is easy to use, from the start, and without having to rely on your IT department.

First, the application is cloud based. To use Market Insight, you simply launch via a locally installed launcher on your desktop within a few days.

Second, the Market Insight team works with you at every step of the way. If you don’t have the time or resource to carry out a specific task, D&B will bring it in-house and deliver back to you the results you need. Alternatively, you can learn from friendly experts how to carry out your own analysis.

With Market Insight, your data works harder, not your IT team!


Data spotlight

D&B is the foremost supplier of business to business marketing and risk information. Quality of information is assured through their unparalleled DUNSRight™ process. With its global coverage and a track record spanning over a century and a half, D&B is a name you can trust.

Market Insight is your window on the world. It gives you everything you need to benchmark your customer records against the business marketplace, whether that’s Swiss, European or Global.

It’s also the shop window – if you need to supplement your records, you can purchase D&B data straight from the application, managing pricing and licensing centrally.


Would you like to learn more about D&B Market Insight?

Then get in touch with your customer advisor or our customer service team today: +41 (0)44 735 64 64 or

Schliessen

Hochentwickelte Marketing Analytics einfach gemacht

D&B Market Insight

Suchen Sie potenzielle Kunden? Kämpfen Sie damit, eine saubere und klare Sicht Ihrer Marketing Datenbank zu erhalten? Wollen Sie Ihre Vertriebsmitarbeiter bessere Leads liefern? Market Insight bietet Ihnen eine verständliche und doch detaillierte Sicht Ihrer Kunden und Ihres Marktes. Damit Sie bessere Marketing Entscheidungen treffen können.
MI_bubble_DE

Was ist Market Insight?

Market Insight kombiniert verschiedene Ansätze, um mithilfe von Unternehmensdaten Ihre Marketing Herausforderungen zu lösen: Auf der einen Seite die führende Technologie sowie Datenqualität von Dun & Bradstreet und auf der anderen Seite alle Informationen, die Sie bereits über Ihre Kunden und potenziellen Kunden haben.

Es spielt keine Rolle, wie der aktuelle Zustand Ihrer internen Datenbank ist, Sie können jetzt damit anfangen, neue Erkenntnisse zu generieren. Market Insight ermöglicht Ihnen:

  • Erstellen Sie Profile Ihrer Kunden anhand RFM-Methoden (Recency, Frequency, Monetary Value), Kündigungswahrscheinlichkeit oder Kundenwert.
  • Gewinnen Sie tiefgreifendere Einblicke als je zuvor durch hinzufügen weiterer Informationen aus der D&B Datenbank.
  • Integrieren Sie Daten weiterer Anbieter, um den grösstmöglichen Einblick in Ihre Kunden zu erhalten.

MI_Screenshots_alleSprachen

Die Analyse beginnt

Sie werden sehen, wer Ihre wertvollsten und welche Ihre riskantesten Kunden sind.

Wenn Sie die Merkmale Ihrer besten Kunden kennen, ist es für Sie einfach ähnliche potenzielle Kunden im gesamten Firmen-Universum zu identifizieren. Das Ergebnis ist eine Liste mit potenziellen Kunden, auf die Sie sich verlassen können.

MI_Twin_DE

Und weil Sie die Daten von Dun & Bradstreet direkt in Ihrer Datenbank zur Verfügung haben, wird es für Sie ein Leichtes sein verwandte Firmen zu finden. Firmenverflechtungen helfen Ihnen, Ihre potenziellen Kunden zu priorisieren und Cross- und Upsell-Potenziale zu erkennen.

MI_LinkagesBaum_alleSprachen

Ihr Market Insight-Portfolio ist immer aktuell. D&B aktualisiert automatisch monatlich das Universum ohne irgendwelche Unterbrüche. Sie können auch Ihre eigenen, neuen Informationen nach einem von Ihnen bestimmten Intervall hochladen.


Integration

Wollen Sie Daten in Ihr CRM importieren? Market Insight erlaubt es Ihnen, Daten auf eine einfache Weise in salesforce.com oder Microsoft Dynamics CRM hochzuladen. Sie können Daten aktualisieren oder jede Selektion aus Market Insight über den Upload Wizard hinzufügen. Das hilft Ihnen Segmentierungen oder Scores direkt in Ihr CRM zu integrieren.

MI_LogoIntegration_alleSprachen

Aber ich bin kein Experte, und meine IT-Abteilung ist beschäftigt!

Das ist kein Problem, denn Bisnode D&B bringt die Expertise durch Apteco mit. Apteco ist ein führender Anbieter von Marketing Software für Datenanalyse und Automation. Gemeinsam mit Apteco hat D&B eine Applikation entwickelt, die einfach zu bedienen ist, ohne dass Sie auf Ihre IT-Abteilung angewiesen sind.

Market Insight ist Cloud-basiert. Um es zu nutzen, müssen Sie lediglich einen lokal installierten «Launcher» ausführen.

Unser Team arbeitet mit Ihnen zusammen. Wenn Sie keine Zeit oder Ressourcen haben, unterstützen wir Sie und bringen die Resultate direkt zu Ihnen. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit von unseren Experten zu lernen, um danach selbstständig die Analysen zu tätigen.

Mit Market Insight arbeiten Ihre Daten härter, nicht Ihre IT-Abteilung!


Daten im Spotlight

Bisnode D&B ist der führende Anbieter von Business-to-Business-Marketing und Risikoinformationen.

Um Ihnen zuverlässige Informationen zu liefern, werden alle gesammelten Daten durch das mehrstufige Validierungsverfahren DUNSRight™ überprüft.

Market Insight ist Ihr Einblick in die Welt. Es gibt Ihnen alles, was Sie benötigen, um Ihre Kundendaten mit weltweiten Marktdaten zu vergleichen – seien es schweizer, europäische oder globale Daten.

Market Insight ist auch Ihr Einkaufs-Shop: Möchten Sie Ihre Daten anreichern, können Sie dies direkt aus der Applikation heraus. So verwalten Sie die Preise und Lizenzen zentral.


Haben Sie Fragen zu D&B Market Insight? Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht!

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung unter Telefon +41 (0)44 735 64 64 oder