Close

Risk platform of the latest generation

Meaningful insights & strategic growth

Would you like to have more time for analysing a growing industry, for leading your team or simply for spending time with your family? If the answer is yes, you will love D&B Credit. From assigning credit limits, to portfolio management, D&B Credit quickly and efficiently completes all of these tasks for you.
D&B_Credit_Titelbild

D&B Credit is the risk platform of the latest generation that takes modern credit management to a new level. It directly taps the largest global company database with Dun & Bradstreet’s state-of-the-art scoring models. This provides you with the most up-to-date and meaningful insights that will advance the growth of your company, increase your efficiency and optimise the cash flow.

Time is money. Therefore, we have ensured that the flow of this process is easier and more efficient than ever before. D&B Credit has been provided with an intuitive and dynamic structure, rendering this solution adaptable, intelligent and easy to use.

D&B Credit supports you when

  • making a credit decision.
    D&B Credit enables you to make better decisions even faster and more efficiently, thanks to intelligent evaluations, easy-to-understand analyses, and risk profiles, all of which are imbedded into a simple user interface.

  • managing and segmenting your customer portfolio.
    D&B Credit enables you to better understand the prospects and risks in your customer portfolio thanks to analytical views, in which profit prospects and risks virtually jump out at you.

  • monitoring and managing customer risks.
    D&B Credit enables you to focus on the essential thanks to daily e-mails and dashboards that keep you updated with information on your customers and potential risks.

  • conducting your business on a global scale.
    D&B Credit enables you to better manage your international business thanks to standardised scoring models and analyses, the multilingual interface of the application and the information from more than 220 countries and regions. Local currencies? This is another feature included with D&B Credit.

D&B Credit combines the following in one application:

  • The best data and analyses provided by Bisnode Dun & Bradstreet, including the largest global commercial database with more than 265 million company datasets from over 30,000 sources and 5 million updates per day.

  • The best solution for combining your own insights with our data.

  • The best results, delivered quickly. This leaves you enough time to dedicate to your most important customers.

Try D&B Credit for free for 30 day

Please select an option.

Please enter this field.

Please enter this field.

Please enter this field.

Please enter this field.

Please enter this field.

Please enter this field.

Please enter this field.


Should you have any further questions regarding D&B Credit, our customer service will be pleased to help – please phone +41 (0)44 735 64 64 or e-mail .

Schliessen

Risikoplattform der neusten Generation

Aussagekräftige Insights & strategisches Wachstum

Sie möchten mehr Zeit haben, um eine wachstumsreiche Branche zu analysieren, für die Führung Ihres Teams zu verwenden oder einfach mit Ihrer Familie zusammen zu sein? Dann werden Sie D&B Credit lieben. Von der Vergabe von Kreditlimiten bis zur Portfolioverwaltung, D&B Credit erledigt all diese Aufgaben schnell und effizient für Sie.
D&B_Credit_Titelbild

D&B Credit ist die Risiko-Plattform der neusten Generation, die das moderne Kreditmanagement auf ein neues Level bringt. Es zapft die weltweit grösste Unternehmensdatenbank mit den modernsten Scoring-Modellen von Dun & Bradstreet direkt an. Sie gewinnen die aktuellsten und aussagekräftigsten Erkenntnisse, die das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens vorantreiben, Ihre Effizient erhöhen und den Cashflow optimieren.

Zeit ist Geld. Daher haben wir dafür gesorgt, dass dieser Prozess einfacher und effizienter denn je abläuft. D&B Credit hat einen intuitiven und dynamischen Aufbau erhalten. Das macht die Lösung anpassbar, intelligent und einfach in der Anwendung.

D&B Credit unterstützt Sie, wenn Sie:

  • eine Kreditentscheidung treffen.
    Mit D&B Credit treffen Sie die besseren Entscheidungen, und das erst noch schneller und effizienter dank intelligenten Bewertungen, einfach verständlichen Analysen, Risikoprofilen – alles eingebettet in eine einfache Benutzeroberfläche.

  • Ihr Kundenportfolio steuern und segmentieren.
    Mit D&B Credit verstehen Sie die Chancen und Risiken in Ihrem Kundenportfolio besser dank analytischen Ansichten, in denen Ihnen Ertragschancen und Risiken regelrecht ins Auge springen.

  • Kundenrisiken überwachen und steuern.
    Mit D&B Credit gelingt es Ihnen, sich aufs Wesentliche zu konzentrieren dank täglichen E-Mails und Dashboards, die Sie laufend über Ihre Kunden und mögliche Risiken informieren.

  • Ihr Geschäft weltweit betreiben.
    Mit D&B Credit handeln Sie Ihr internationales Geschäft besser dank einheitlichen Scoringmodellen und Analysen, der Mehrsprachigkeit der Anwendung und den Auskünften aus mehr als 220 Ländern und Regionen. Lokale Währungen? Ist bei D&B Credit auch enthalten.

D&B Credit vereint in einer Anwendung:

  • Die besten Daten und Analysen von Bisnode Dun & Bradstreet, einschliesslich der grössten Wirtschaftsdatenbank der Welt mit mehr als 265 Millionen Unternehmensdatensätzen aus über 30000 Quellen und 5 Millionen Updates pro Tag.

  • Die beste Lösung, um Ihre eigenen Erkenntnisse mit unseren Daten zu verbinden.

  • Die besten Ergebnisse, schnell geliefert. Somit bleibt Ihnen genügend Zeit, um sich Ihren wichtigsten Kunden zu widmen.

Testen Sie D&B Credit kostenlos für 30 Tage

Bitte Option auswählen.

Bitte Feld ausfüllen.

Bitte Feld ausfüllen.

Bitte Feld ausfüllen.

Bitte Feld ausfüllen.

Bitte Feld ausfüllen.

Bitte Feld ausfüllen.

Bitte Feld ausfüllen.


Sie haben noch Fragen zu D&B Credit? Gerne hilft Ihnen unser Kundendienst unter Telefon +41 (0)44 735 64 64 oder E-Mail weiter.