Close

Your professional Credit Management support

D&B Portfolio Manager

For multinational credit management departments an accurate assessment of risks and opportunities is oftentimes difficult due to the lack of information. The D&B Portfolio Manager is a truly global credit management solution, which links D&B’s unique database with your internal data to an unrivalled depth of information. This combination of content, functionality and convenience sets the basis to discover hidden risks and potentials.
Portfolio Manager

Customer Analysis

Keep an eye on your existing customers and check new customers upon order with detailed company reports. D&B Portfolio Manager is a credit management all-round talent. Meaningful analysis on your customer base provide insight into:

  • Failure risk
  • Payment risk
  • Risk distribution of your accounts receivable
  • Corporate linkage of your customers
  • Country Risk in your customer markets

These analyses support you to avoid bad debt and let you focus your resources where they are needed most.


Customer monitoring

Stay informed on changes within your portfolio by setting up customizable alerts. Choose the most suitable events out of a variety of data elements and calibrate them according to your requirements. The monitoring capabilities cover several types of information from simple changes in the master data to critical risk assessments

Data extraction

The comprehensive download functionality within D&B Portfolio Manager enables you to decide which data elements you want to include in your download templates. Regardless of the purpose, dedicated reports or import in to your ERP, D&B Portfolio Managers supports you in creating insights.


D&B Portfolio Manager documents


Discover all advantages of D&B Portfolio Manager and book a presentation of the product via e-mail or phone +41 (0) 44 735 64 64.

Schliessen

Ihre professionelle Unterstützung im Credit Management

D&B Portfolio Manager

Für multinational tätige Credit Management-Abteilungen ist der Überblick über alle Risiken im Gesamtportfolio aufgrund fehlender Informationen oftmals undurchsichtig. Der D&B Portfolio Manager ist eine global einsetzbare Credit Management Lösung und verbindet Ihre eigenen, internen Daten mit der einmaligen D&B Datenbasis – daraus ergibt sich eine unerreichten Informationsfülle für Ihre Portfolio-Analysen. Die intelligente Kombination aus Inhalt, Funktionalität und Bedienungsfreundlichkeit ist das Fundament, um Risiken berechenbar zu machen.
Portfolio Manager

Kundenanalyse

Behalten Sie Ihre bestehenden Kunden im Auge und prüfen Sie neue Kunden mittels detaillierten Firmenberichten bei neuen Aufträgen. Der D&B Portfolio Manager ist das Allround-Talent im Credit Management. Die detaillierten Analysen zu Ihrem Kundenstamm geben Ihnen unter anderem Aufschluss über:

  • Ausfallrisiko (z.B. durch Konkurs)
  • Zahlungsverzugsrisiko
  • Risikoverteilung der offenen Posten
  • Gruppenzugehörigkeit der Debitoren
  • Länderrisiken Ihrer Kundenmärkte

Diese Analysen helfen Ihnen, Debitorenverluste zu vermeiden und Ihre internen Ressourcen gezielt einzusetzen.


Kundenüberwachung

Mit den frei definierbaren Warnhinweisen sind Sie immer über die Änderungen in Ihrem Portfolio informiert. Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl von überwachbaren Datenelementen die passenden für Ihre Unternehmung aus. Von einfachen Veränderungen der Stammdaten bis hin zu kritischen Risikobewertungen steht Ihnen der Datenkatalog offen.


Datenexport

Egal, ob Sie dedizierte Reports erstellen möchten oder weiterführende Informationen in Ihrem ERP benötigen: Mit der umfangreichen Exportfunktion des D&B Portfolio Managers bestimmen Sie selbst, welche Daten in Ihrem Download benötigt werden.


D&B Portfolio Manager Unterlagen


Entdecken Sie die weiteren Vorteile des D&B Portfolio Managers und vereinbaren Sie eine Präsentation des Produkts unter E-Mail oder Telefon +(0)41 44 735 64 44.