Close

Supplier risks and opportunities at a glance

D&B Supplier Portfolio Manager

For international operating procurement departments the readiness for delivery is crucial as well as negotiating more favourable conditions. Oftentimes the data required to achieve these goals is missing or not all in one place. D&B Supplier Portfolio Manager combines your internal supplier data with the global D&B database to an unrivalled depth of information. Keep track of your risks while you reveal hidden potentials within your portfolio.
Supplier Portfolio Manager

Supplier analysis

Keep an eye on your existing suppliers and check new ones upon order with detailed company reports. D&B Supplier Portfolio Manager is a supply management all-round talent. Meaningful analysis on your supplier base provide insight into:

  • Failure likelihood of your suppliers
  • Comparison supplier type/
  • Analysis on dependency
  • Total spend within a corporate group
  • Country risk in your sourcing markets


Supplier monitoring

Stay informed on changes within your portfolio by setting up customizable alerts. Choose the most suitable events out of a variety of data elements and calibrate them according to your requirements. The monitoring capabilities cover several types of in-formation from simple changes in the master data to critical risk assessments


Data extraction

The comprehensive download functionality within D&B Supplier Portfolio Manager ena-bles you to decide which data elements you want to include in your download templates. Regardless of the purpose, dedicated reports or import in to your ERP, D&B Sup-plier Portfolio Managers supports you in creating insights.


D&B Supplier Portfolio Manager documents


Discover all advantages of D&B Supplier Portfolio Manager and book a presentation of the product via e-mail or phone +41 (0)44 735 64 64.

Schliessen

Das Gesamtrisiko aller Lieferanten im Blick

D&B Supplier Portfolio Manager

Für international agierende Einkaufsabteilungen sind die Sicherstellung der Lieferbereitschaft und die Optimierung der Einkaufskonditionen zentral. Oft fehlen dazu die richtigen Informationen oder diese sind nicht aufbereitet verfügbar. Der D&B Supplier Portfolio Manager verbindet Ihre internen Lieferantendaten mit der weltweiten D&B Datenbank zu einer unerreichten Datenfülle. Behalten Sie Ihre Risiken im Griff, während Sie Potenziale aufdecken.
Supplier Portfolio Manager

Lieferantenanalyse

Behalten Sie Ihre bestehenden Lieferanten im Blick und prüfen Sie neue Lieferanten mittels Firmenberichten vor der Auftragsvergabe. Der D&B Supplier Portfolio Manager ist das Allround-Talent im Supply Management. Die detaillierten Analysen zu Ihrem Kundenstamm geben Ihnen u. a. Aufschluss über:

  • Ausfallrisiko der Lieferanten
  • Vergleich Lieferantentyp/Risiko
  • Abhängigkeitsanalysen der Lieferanten
  • Gesamtausgaben in einer Konzerngruppe
  • Länderrisiken der Beschaffungsmärkte


Lieferantenüberwachung

Mit den frei definierbaren Warnhinweisen sind Sie immer über alle Änderungen in Ihrem Portfolio informiert. Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl von überwachbaren Datenelementen die passenden für Ihre Unternehmung aus. Von einfachen Veränderungen der Stammdaten bis hin zu kritischen Risikobewertungen steht Ihnen der Datenkatalog offen.


Datenexport

Egal, ob Sie dedizierte Reports erstellen möchten oder weiterführende Informationen in Ihrem ERP benötigen: Mit der umfangreichen Exportfunktion des D&B Portfolio Managers bestimmen Sie selbst, welche Daten in Ihrem Download benötigt werden.


D&B Supplier Portfolio Manager Unterlagen


Entdecken Sie die weiteren Vorteile des D&B Supplier Portfolio Managers und vereinbaren Sie eine Präsentation des Produkts unter E-Mail oder Telefon +418 (0) 44 735 64 64.