Close

Identification of pooling potential & depenencies

Spend Analysis

SMS - Intelligente Spen Analysis

Companies must be able to supply their customers. If the supply of raw materials, product parts or information falters, customers may be supplied late or even not at all. This represents a risk which should be avoided. To do so, the individual elements of the supply chain and their ties must be known.

Our specialists can initially see which company and which corporation is your real largest supplier. This is done by joining the companies that belong to the same corporate family.

The analysis also shows our experts how many suppliers you have per industry sector and where suppliers could be reduced if needed.

The dependency analysis compares your procurement volumes with the supplier yearly turnover from our database and highlights which suppliers are particularly dependent on you as a result of doing a high percentage of their business with your company. The Spend Analysis can be performed globally or for individual locations.

Our Spend Analysis experts discuss the results of the analysis in a workshop and provide you with the detailed data and TOP lists so that you can get to work on putting the discoveries into practice without delay.

Do you have any questions concerning intelligent Spend Analysis?

We are happy to help at any time, by phone +41 (0)44 735 64 64 or at
.

Schliessen

Lieferantenstamm durchleuchten

Spend Analysis

SMS - Intelligente Spen Analysis

Unternehmen müssen ihre Kunden beliefern können. Wenn der Nachschub an Rohstoffen, Produktteilen oder Informationen stockt, können die Kunden nur noch verspätet oder gar nicht mehr beliefert werden. Dies stellt ein Risiko dar, welches es zu vermeiden gilt. Dazu müssen die einzelnen Elemente der Lieferkette wie auch deren Verbindungen bekannt sein.

Mit der Hilfe von Bisnode D&B können Sie sehen, welche Firma und welcher Konzern wirklich Ihr grösster Lieferant ist. Dies geschieht durch die Zusammenführung von Unternehmen, welche in die gleiche Konzernfamilie gehören.

Weiter zeigt die Analyse unserer Experten wieviele Lieferanten Sie pro Branche haben, und wo allenfalls eine Lieferantenreduktion sinnvoll ist.

Die Abhängigkeits-Analysen, wo Ihr Einkaufs-Volumen mit dem Lieferanten-Jahresumsatz aus der Datenbank verglichen wird, bringt hervor, welcher Lieferant besonders abhängig von Ihnen ist, da er sehr viel seiner Geschäfte mit Ihnen abwickelt. Die Spend Analysis kann global oder aber auch für einzelne Standorte erstellt werden.

In einem Workshop besprechen unsere Spend Analysis-Experten die Ergebnisse der Analyse und übergeben Ihnen die detaillierten Daten und TOP-Listen, damit Sie mit der Umsetzung der Erkenntnisse sofort loslegen können.

Haben Sie weitere Fragen zur intelligenten Spend Analysis?

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung unter Telefon +41 (0)44 735 64 64 oder
.