Close
back

FAQ

What are the consequences of the de-activation of Monitoring prior to the 12 months period being completed?

The de-activation of Monitoring before the 12 months period is over has the following immediate consequences:

  • you will not receive any Monitoring Notifications to inform you about change events

  • loss of the View & Review right, i.e. the next time you consult the report it will be fully charged

  • no current Risk and trends information in e-Portfolio anymore

  • you get the option to purge the record from your portfolio

  • there is no refund for the original price you paid for the 12 months service period

  • the only way to re-establish View & Review rights is a complete new order of report with Monitoring which will be fully charged.