Close

Due diligence checking of your business partners

Compliance

Companies can fulfil regulatory requirements with the help of Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd.

Companies must know their business partners. Particularly in sectors with high regulatory density, there are clear rules of conduct, laws and policies. Complying with these is very important for companies. A central principle for this is the ‘know your customer’ principle (KYC). This requires companies to carry out eligibility checks of their customers.

Themenbild_Produktsegment_Compliance

As the market leader in commercial information, we have the largest national and international customer database at our disposal. This encompasses more than a million firms in Switzerland and around 250 million firms worldwide.

In addition to unique identification, the master data of these companies also includes the decision maker and proprietor as well as key finance and solvency figures. The Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd. compliance products complement this information with additional elements relevant to regulation. Thus matching the companies and people to be checked with various sanction and ‘politically exposed persons’ (PEP) lists. Single business partners or entire existing customer bases can therefore be checked quickly and easily in order to obtain a reliable and documentable basis for decision making.

Companies can fulfil legal conditions and sector relevant guidelines with the help of Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd.

Close

Vérification Due Diligence de vos partenaires commerciaux

Compliance

Grâce à Bisnode D&B, les entreprises peuvent se conformer aux exigences règlementaires.

Les entreprises ont besoin de connaître leurs partenaires commerciaux. C'est surtout dans les secteurs à forte densité de la règlementation que l'on trouve des règles de conduite, lois et directives claires. Leur respect systématique est d'une grande importance pour les entreprises. Un point central est alors le principe KYC (Know your customer). Cela implique pour les entreprises de procéder à un contrôle de légitimation.

Themenbild_Produktsegment_Compliance

En tant que leader dans le domaine de l'information économique, nous disposons de la plus grande base de données des entreprises nationales et internationales. Celle-ci contient plus d'un million d'entreprises en Suisse et environ 250 millions d'entreprises à travers le monde.

Outre l'identification formelle, les informations de base comprennent également les décideurs et propriétaires, ainsi que les indicateurs financiers et les caractéristiques de crédit. Les produits Compliance de Bisnode D&B viennent compléter ces informations avec d'autres éléments d'ordre règlementaire. Ainsi, les entreprises et personnes à vérifier sont recoupées avec différentes listes de sanctions et de PEP (Politically exposed persons). Il est ainsi possible de vérifier facilement et rapidement aussi bien un partenaire commercial isolé que l'ensemble des clients existants, afin de se procurer une base de décision fiable qu'il est possible de documenter.

Grâce à Bisnode D&B, les entreprises pourront satisfaire aux dispositions légales et directives applicables dans leur secteur.