Close

Know and monitor risks

Risk

With the help of Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd., companies can practice professional credit management and can avoid losses on receivables.

Companies enter relationships with their business partners and, in doing so, take on risks. On these risks concerns the solvency of customers and suppliers. In order to quantify this risk, companies need a high quality and independent evaluation of their business partners.

Themenbild_Produktsegment_Risk

“We are conducting a solvency check via Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd. in order to protect us from losses.”

Fossil Group Europe GmbH


As the market leader in commercial information, we have the largest national and international customer database at our disposal. This encompasses more than a million firms in Switzerland and around 250 million firms worldwide.

Thanks to our unique and selective scoring model, we are able to evaluate the solvency of existing and potential business partners. In addition to solvency, our reports also include further diverse information from various sources. In addition to the base address information, these include payment history, debt collection and recovery information, information regarding operations and management as well as ties to other companies both foreign and domestic. This enables a detailed analysis of customers, suppliers and partners. By linking the data records, Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd. also enables the analysis of the entire customer portfolio. This way, correlation risk can be recognised at a single glance in order to make necessary decisions at a management level.

With the Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd. risk solutions, companies can realise the risks of their business relationships.

Close

Connaître et surveiller les risques

Risk

Grâce à Bisnode D&B, les entreprises peuvent pratiquer un Credit Management professionnel et éviter les pertes sur débiteurs

Les entreprises créent des relations avec leurs partenaires commerciaux, ce qui fait courir certains risques. Un de ces risques concerne la solvabilité des clients et fournisseurs. Les entreprises ont besoin d'une évaluation indépendante et de qualité de leurs partenaires commerciaux pour chiffrer ce risque.

Themenbild_Produktsegment_Risk

"Nous effectuons une vérification de solvabilité avec Bisnode D&B afin de nous protéger contre les pertes."

Fossil Group Europe GmbH


En tant que leader dans le domaine de l'information économique, nous disposons de la plus grande base de données des entreprises nationales et internationales. Celle-ci contient plus d'un million de sociétés et environ sept millions de particuliers en Suisse et environ 250 millions d'entreprises à travers le monde.

Grâce à notre modèle de score unique et distinctif, nous sommes en mesure d'évaluer la solvabilité des partenaires commerciaux existants et potentiels. En plus de la solvabilité, nos rapports contiennent également diverses informations complémentaires issues de différentes sources. Outre les informations de base concernant les coordonnées, il s'agit des expériences en matière de paiement, des renseignements sur les poursuites et recouvrements, d’informations concernant l'activité et la direction ainsi que les liens avec d'autres entreprises en Suisse et à l'étranger. Ceci permet une analyse détaillée des clients, fournisseurs et partenaires. En connectant les jeux de données entre eux, Bisnode D&B permet également l'analyse de la totalité du portefeuille clients. Il est ainsi possible de détecter du premier coup d'oeil une éventuelle concentration des risques afin de prendre les décisions qui s'imposent au niveau de la direction.

Grâce aux solutions Risk de Bisnode D&B, les entreprises connaissent le risque lié à leurs relations commerciales.