Close

Recognise and utilise potential

Marketing

With the help of Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd., companies gain profitable new customers and develop existing customer relationships even further.

Companies want to grow. New customers play an important role in this. Only the focussed response of the appropriate target groups offers tangible new potential and opportunities. Therefore, the most important requirement for professional direct marketing is a precise analysis and the resulting accurate selection of relevant recipients.

Themenbild_Produktsegment_Marketing

“With the marketing addresses from Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd., we achieved a considerably higher success rate.”

Axel Springer Schweiz AG


As the market leader in commercial information, we have the largest national and international customer database at our disposal. This encompasses more than a million firms in Switzerland and around 250 million firms worldwide.

Thanks to our analytical know-how, our customers can profit from this database. We filter out for you the companies which allow for profitable new business. The selection can occur based on diverse criteria. On the one hand, the criterion can be the function or the location of companies. On the other hand, our database also allows for exclusive selection choices: In this way, companies with poor solvency or those without active payment transactions for example can be excluded. In addition to these selection choices, Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd. also provides a better understanding of your own current business: With our customer base analysis, we can highlight the features of the current best customers. This, in turn, can be used for additional effective marketing campaigns.

The Bisnode D&B Switzerland Ltd. marketing solutions appeals to companies and, in particular, to those with the largest potential for new business.

Close

Identifier et exploiter les potentiels

Marketing

Grâce à Bisnode D&B, les entreprises peuvent acquérir de nouveaux clients rentables et développer les relations aux clients existants.

Les entreprises veulent s'accroître. Pour cela, les nouveaux clients jouent un rôle important. Seule une approche focalisée des bons groupes cible permet d'ouvrir de nouveaux potentiels et chances concrets. C'est pourquoi l'analyse précise, ainsi que la sélection judicieuse des destinataires pertinents qui en résulte, est la condition la plus importante pour un marketing direct professionnel.

Themenbild_Produktsegment_Marketing

"Les adresses de marketing de Bisnode D&B nous ont permis d'obtenir un taux de conclusion en nette augmentation."

Axel Springer Schweiz AG


En tant que leader dans le domaine de l'information économique, nous disposons de la plus grande base de données des entreprises nationales et internationales. Celle-ci contient plus d'un million d'entreprises en Suisse et environ 250 millions d'entreprises à travers le monde.

Grâce à notre savoir-faire analytique, nos clients peuvent profiter de cette base de données. Nous filtrons pour eux les entreprises permettant d'obtenir de nouvelles affaires rentables. Dans cette optique, la sélection peut se faire selon différents critères. Il peut s'agir d'une part de caractéristiques telles l'activité ou la localisation d'une entreprise. De l'autre, notre base de données ouvre également des possibilités de sélection exclusives: Il est ainsi possible d'exclure par exemple les sociétés ayant une mauvaise solvabilité ou ne présentant aucune transaction financière active. Outre ces possibilités de sélection, Bisnode D&B favorise également une meilleure compréhension de l'activité propre jusqu'à présent: Notre analyse de la clientèle fait apparaître les caractéristiques des meilleurs clients actuels. Celle-ci sont exploitables à leur tour pour élaborer de nouvelles campagnes de marketing efficaces.

Avec les solutions marketing de Bisnode D&B, les entreprises s'adressent de manière ciblée aux sociétés présentant le plus gros potentiel pour les affaires nouvelles.