Close

Bisnode Insights - positioning for your business

Bisnode Insights

Successful companies make decisions based on facts. For decision-makers in finance, marketing and sales, Bisnode Insights provides comprehensive, visual facts and findings in the areas of data quality, risk, customer profiles and geography for comprehensive positioning and control of your company.

You can not see this multimedia content because you don't have the Adobe Flash plugin installed.

gradient_mod_news

Bisnode Insights combines analytical skills from Bisnode along with the global data pool of over 250 million corporate data in over 200 countries by Dun & Bradstreet - linked by a unique DUNS® number. From this unique combination, an insightful corporate image is revealed - presented in a modern and navigable manner.


Data Quality Analysis

Data quality is a holistic corporate theme. Incorrect data give a false picture of reality. So, high costs are generated for low quality upon initial recognition, for subsequent cleanup and final prevention of erroneous records. Decisions made on the basis of false data falsify the company records negatively. Bisnode Insights analyzes the quality of data and will help you understand how big and acute the need for handling is. Experts predict an increase of 8-12% in operating profit, if the data is correct, complete, current and consistent.

Screenshot Data Quality Analysis

Screenshot Data Quality Analysis


Risk Analysis

Risk can, in contrast to uncertainty, be quantified and actively influenced. The starting point for professional and efficient risk management is first recognizing and identifying risk. The risk analysis in Bisnode Insights illuminates your credit risk from different angles. The comprehensive findings provide the basis for risk optimization and effective cash flow decisions.

Screenshot Risk Analysis

Screenshot Risk Analysis


Customer Profile Analysis

Customers are referred to as the biggest asset of a company. It is therefore necessary for a company to make an informed picture of their own clientele. The customer profile analyses in Bisnode Insights combine different angles and lead to the recognition of fallow potential.

Screenshot Customer Profile Analysis

Screenshot Customer Profile Analysis


Geography Analysis

The company's resources are often the limiting factor in market development. Therefore, it is crucial to know which regions it is worthwhile to implement resources. Bisnode Insights geography analyzes provide a geographic context for your resource allocation. Thus, no distance is too far.

Screenshot Geography Analysis

Screenshot Geography Analysis


Target Audience

Bisnode Insights focuses on position determination for decision-makers in finance, marketing and sales from SMEs to large enterprises.


Our approach

We accompany with Bisnode Insights right up to the decision.

1. Matching & Enrichment

First, your data will be matched and enriched with the current and diverse information from Bisnode D&B.

2. Analysis

The analysis of your data relates to all aspects of your portfolio. Data quality, risk, customer profile and geography. The overall competence of the Bisnode analysis department of highly specialized experts is available to you as a tool.

3. Treatment

The results of the analysis are comfortable and clearly presented in an online platform. Here your data is stored on highly protected servers that are not connected to the online platform. For the highest security.

4. Workshop

In a workshop, which will take place at your site, the results will be presented to you. In the ensuing discussion, possible measures will be derived - and any other questions you might have will be answered.


Your benefits

  • Comprehensive overview of your performance in terms of data quality and risk management (up to 12 analyses)
  • Better understanding of your customer profile and their geographical composition (up to 10 analyses)
  • Benchmark information for comparison
  • Modern and precise visualization of results with private access
  • Expert assistance in the interpretation of the analyses


Immerse yourself in your personal analysis. We are at your disposal at +41 44 735 64 64 or .

Close

Bisnode Insights - Détermination du positionnement de votre entreprise

Bisnode Insights

La prise de décision des entreprises qui réussissent est basée sur des faits. Bisnode Insights fournit aux décideurs, dans les domaines de la finance, du marketing et de la vente, des connaissances et des faits globaux et visuels dans les domaines de la qualité des données, du risque, du profil de la clientèle et de la géographie, pour la détermination globale du positionnement et pour le contrôle de leur société.

gradient_mod_news

Bisnode Insights associe les compétences analytiques Bisnode avec le pool de données mondiales de plus de 250 millions de données d'entreprises dans plus de 200 pays de Dun & Bradstreet - liées par un numéro D-U-N-S® unique. Cette combinaison unique crée une image révélatrice de l'entreprise - la présente de manière moderne et navigable.


Analyse de la qualité des données

La qualité des données est un sujet holistique pour les entreprises. Des données incorrectes donnent une fausse image de la réalité. Ainsi, une faible qualité engendre des coûts élevés pour la détection initiale, la modification ultérieure et la prévention finale contre les données erronées. Les décisions prises sur la base de données erronées influencent négativement le résultat de la société. Les analyses de la qualité des données Bisnode Insights vous aident à comprendre l'ampleur et l'urgence de votre besoin d'action. Les experts prédisent une augmentation de 8 à 12 % du bénéfice d'exploitation, si les données sont correctes, complètes, à jour et cohérentes.

Screenshot Analyse de la qualité des données

Screenshot Analyse de la qualité des données


Évaluation des risques

Contrairement à l'incertitude, le risque peut être quantifié et influencé activement. La base de départ de la gestion du risque professionnelle et efficace est d'abord de détecter et d'identifier les risques. Les analyses des risques avec Bisnode Insights révèlent votre risque de crédit sous différents angles. Les connaissances détaillées constituent une base pour des décisions optimisées en termes de risques et efficaces sur le flux de trésorerie.

Screenshot Évaluation des risques

Screenshot Évaluation des risques


Analyse du profil de la clientèle

Les clients constituent le plus grand atout d'une entreprise. Par conséquent, le devoir de l'entrepreneur est de se faire une idée précise de sa propre clientèle. Les analyses du profil de la clientèle avec Bisnode Insights combinent différents angles de vue et conduisent à la connaissance du potentiel non exploité.

Screenshot  Analyse du profil de la clientèle

Screenshot Analyse du profil de la clientèle


Géographie

Les ressources de l'entreprise sont souvent le facteur qui limite la prospection du marché. Par conséquent, il est crucial de savoir dans quelles régions il est intéressant de développer les ressources. Les analyses géographiques de Bisnode Insights vous fournissent un contexte géographique pour l'allocation de vos ressources. Ainsi, aucune distance n'est trop longue.

Screenshot Géographie

Screenshot Géographie


Groupe cible de Bisnode Insights

En tant qu'aide à la détermination du positionnement, Bisnode Insights s'adresse aux décideurs dans le domaine de la finance, du marketing et des ventes des PME aux grandes entreprises.


Notre approche

Avec Bisnode Insights, nous vous accompagnons jusqu'à la décision.

1. Appariement & enrichissement

Tout d'abord, vos données seront appariées et enrichies avec les informations actuelles et variées de Bisnode D&B.

2. Analyse

L'analyse de vos données concerne tous les aspects de votre portefeuille. Qualité des données, risque, profil de la clientèle et géographie. La compétence globale du département d'analyse de Bisnode constitué d'experts hautement spécialisés est ainsi à votre disposition dans un outil unique.

3. Préparation

Les résultats de l'analyse sont présentés de manière confortable et claire sur une plate-forme en ligne. À cet effet, vos données sont stockées sur des serveurs hautement protégés qui ne sont pas connectés à la plate-forme en ligne. Pour une sécurité maximale.

4. Atelier

Les résultats vous seront présentés au cours d'un atelier sur place, dans votre société. Au cours du débat qui suivra, les mesures possibles seront prises en compte et nous répondrons à vos questions.


Vos avantages

  • Aperçu complet de votre performance en termes de qualité des données et de la gestion des risques (jusqu'à 12 analyses)
  • Meilleure compréhension du profil de votre clientèle et de sa composition géographique (jusqu'à 10 analyses)
  • Informations concernant l'évaluation à titre de comparaison
  • Visualisation moderne et claire des résultats avec un accès indépendant
  • Assistance d'experts pour l'interprétation des analyses


Immergez-vous dans votre analyse personnelle. Nous sommes à votre entière disposition au +41 44 735 64 64 ou .