Close

Smarter Marketing

D&B Market Insight

Searching for a list of Grade A prospects? Struggling to get a clean, clear view from your marketing database? Seeking to reinvigorate your sales force? Market Insight will provide you with a comprehensive, detailed view of your customers and prospects, so you can make smarter marketing decisions.
MI_Bubbles_DE

What is Market Insight?

Market Insight is a collaborative approach to solving marketing challenges related to company data, using the best in D&B technology and quality assured data alongside all the information you already hold on your customers and prospects.

No matter the current state of your internal database, with Market Insight you can extract new value starting now. Using Market Insight will:

  • Allow you to get to know your customers by their value, frequency, most recent contact, churn and lifetime value.
  • Gain a more in-depth picture than ever before by overlaying the data D&B holds on those very same companies.
  • Integrate data from third parties to give you the most comprehensive view possible of your customers.

MI_Screenshots_alleSprachen

Then the analysis begins

You’ll see which are your most valued customers, and which are the riskiest to service.

Knowing the attributes of your best customers lets you pinpoint those most like them, from the whole universe of businesses. The outcome is a prospect list you can rely on.

MI_Twin_DE

And because you’re incorporating D&B business information into your own database, it will be easy to see which organisations are related. Corporate linkages will help you rank prospects and identify cross- and upsell opportunities.

MI_LinkagesBaum_alleSprachen

Your Market Insight portfolio will keep pace with changes in the market. D&B automatically updates the market universe each month without any interruption to service, and helps you upload new information about your customers at intervals you determine.


Integration

Wanting to import data into your CRM? If so, look no further. Market Insight allows you to upload data easily into salesforce.com and Microsoft Dynamics CRM. You can update and insert any selection of data from Market Insight via the upload wizard. This is useful for taking segmentation codes and scores directly back into your CRM.

MI_LogoIntegration_alleSprachen

But I’m not an expert, and my IT team is often too busy!

That’s OK, because D&B brings their own expertise through Apteco, a leading supplier of Marketing Data Analysis software. Working with Apteco, D&B has created an application that is easy to use, from the start, and without having to rely on your IT department.

First, the application is cloud based. To use Market Insight, you simply launch via a locally installed launcher on your desktop within a few days.

Second, the Market Insight team works with you at every step of the way. If you don’t have the time or resource to carry out a specific task, D&B will bring it in-house and deliver back to you the results you need. Alternatively, you can learn from friendly experts how to carry out your own analysis.

With Market Insight, your data works harder, not your IT team!


Data spotlight

D&B is the foremost supplier of business to business marketing and risk information. Quality of information is assured through their unparalleled DUNSRight™ process. With its global coverage and a track record spanning over a century and a half, D&B is a name you can trust.

Market Insight is your window on the world. It gives you everything you need to benchmark your customer records against the business marketplace, whether that’s Swiss, European or Global.

It’s also the shop window – if you need to supplement your records, you can purchase D&B data straight from the application, managing pricing and licensing centrally.


Would you like to learn more about D&B Market Insight?

Then get in touch with your customer advisor or our customer service team today: +41 (0)44 735 64 64 or

Close

Le marketing intelligent

D&B Market Insight

Cherchez-vous des clients potentiels? Avez-vous des difficultés pour obtenir une vue propre et claire de votre banque de données marketing? Voulez-vous fournir de meilleurs leads à vos collaborateurs des services aux ventes? Market Insight vous offre une vue compréhensible, mais malgré tout détaillée de vos clients et de votre marché. Pour que vous puissiez prendre de meilleures décisions dans le domaine du marketing.
MI_Bubbles_DE

Market Insight – qu'est-ce que c'est?

Market Insight combine différentes approches pour trouver des solutions aux défis que vous devez relever dans le marketing au moyen de données d'entreprises: d'une part, la technologie de pointe et la qualité des données de Dun & Bradstreet et de l'autre, toutes les informations que vous avez déjà sur vos clients et vos clients potentiels.

L'état actuel de votre banque de données interne n'a aucune importance, vous pouvez maintenant commencer à générer de nouveaux enseignements. Market Insight vous permet:

  • d'établir des profils de vos clients en vous basant sur des méthodes RFM (Recency, Frequency, Monetary Value), la probabilité de résiliation ou la valeur des clients,
  • de profiter des perspectives les plus approfondies que vous ayez jamais eues en ajoutant des informations complémentaires issues de la banque de données de D&B,
  • d'intégrer les données d'autres fournisseurs pour obtenir une image aussi complète que possible de vos clients.

MI_Screenshots_alleSprachen

L'analyse commence

Vous allez voir qui sont vos clients les plus précieux et lesquels représentent le risque le plus élevé.
Si vous connaissez les caractéristiques de vos meilleurs clients, il est simple pour vous d'identifier des clients potentiels semblables dans tout l'univers des entreprises. Le résultat est une liste de clients potentiels auxquels vous pouvez avoir confiance.

MI_Twin_DE

Et parce que vous disposez directement des données de Dun & Bradstreet dans votre banque de données, il vous sera facile de trouver des entreprises apparentées. Les liens qui unissent les entreprises vous aident à prioriser vos clients potentiels et à reconnaître des potentiels cross sell et up sell.

MI_LinkagesBaum_alleSprachen

Votre portefeuille Market Insight est toujours actuel. Chaque mois, D&B actualise l'univers automatiquement sans la moindre interruption. Vous pouvez aussi télécharger vos propres nouvelles informations après un intervalle que vous déterminez vous-même.


Intégration

Voulez-vous importer des données dans votre CRM? Market Insight vous permet de télécharger simplement des données sur salesforce.com ou Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Vous pouvez actualiser les données ou ajouter chaque sélection issue de Market Insight grâce au Upload Wizard. Cela vous aide à intégrer des segmentations ou des scores directement dans votre CRM.

MI_LogoIntegration_alleSprachen

Mais je ne suis pas un expert, et mon département IT est occupé à d'autres tâches!

Aucun problème, car Bisnode D&B apporte l'expertise d'Apteco. Apteco est un fournisseur leader de logiciels de marketing pour l'analyse de données et l'automatisation. Avec Apteco, D&B a développé une application facile à utiliser sans que vous ayez besoin de votre département IT.
Market Insight est basé sur le cloud. Pour l'utiliser, vous devez seulement exécuter un «launcher» installé localement.

Notre équipe coopère avec vous. Si vous n'avez pas le temps ou ne disposez pas des ressources nécessaires, nous vous aiderons et apporterons les résultats directement chez vous. Vous avez aussi la possibilité d'apprendre avec nos experts pour effectuer plus tard les analyses par vous-même.
Avec Market Insight, vos données travaillent plus dur, pas votre département IT!


Données sous les feux de la rampe

Bisnode D&B est le fournisseur leader de marketing Business to Business et d'informations sur les risques.
Pour vous fournir des informations fiables, toutes les données collectées sont vérifiées par le procédé de validation à plusieurs niveaux DUNSRight™.

Market Insight est votre perspective sur le monde. Il vous donne tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour comparer vos données clients avec des données du marché mondial – qu'il s'agisse de données suisses, européennes ou internationales.

Market Insight est aussi votre boutique: si vous désirez enrichir vos données, vous pouvez le faire directement depuis l'application. De cette manière, vous gérez les prix et les licences de manière centralisée.


Vous voudriez en apprendre plus sur D&B Market Insight?

Alors contactez dès aujourd'hui votre conseiller clients ou notre service clients +41 (0)44 735 64 64 ou