Close

Risk platform of the latest generation

Meaningful insights & strategic growth

Would you like to have more time for analysing a growing industry, for leading your team or simply for spending time with your family? If the answer is yes, you will love D&B Credit. From assigning credit limits, to portfolio management, D&B Credit quickly and efficiently completes all of these tasks for you.
D&B_Credit_Titelbild

D&B Credit is the risk platform of the latest generation that takes modern credit management to a new level. It directly taps the largest global company database with Dun & Bradstreet’s state-of-the-art scoring models. This provides you with the most up-to-date and meaningful insights that will advance the growth of your company, increase your efficiency and optimise the cash flow.

Time is money. Therefore, we have ensured that the flow of this process is easier and more efficient than ever before. D&B Credit has been provided with an intuitive and dynamic structure, rendering this solution adaptable, intelligent and easy to use.

D&B Credit supports you when

  • making a credit decision.
    D&B Credit enables you to make better decisions even faster and more efficiently, thanks to intelligent evaluations, easy-to-understand analyses, and risk profiles, all of which are imbedded into a simple user interface.

  • managing and segmenting your customer portfolio.
    D&B Credit enables you to better understand the prospects and risks in your customer portfolio thanks to analytical views, in which profit prospects and risks virtually jump out at you.

  • monitoring and managing customer risks.
    D&B Credit enables you to focus on the essential thanks to daily e-mails and dashboards that keep you updated with information on your customers and potential risks.

  • conducting your business on a global scale.
    D&B Credit enables you to better manage your international business thanks to standardised scoring models and analyses, the multilingual interface of the application and the information from more than 220 countries and regions. Local currencies? This is another feature included with D&B Credit.

D&B Credit combines the following in one application:

  • The best data and analyses provided by Bisnode Dun & Bradstreet, including the largest global commercial database with more than 265 million company datasets from over 30,000 sources and 5 million updates per day.

  • The best solution for combining your own insights with our data.

  • The best results, delivered quickly. This leaves you enough time to dedicate to your most important customers.

Try D&B Credit for free for 30 day

Please select an option.

Please enter this field.

Please enter this field.

Please enter this field.

Please enter this field.

Please enter this field.

Please enter this field.

Please enter this field.


Should you have any further questions regarding D&B Credit, our customer service will be pleased to help – please phone +41 (0)44 735 64 64 or e-mail .

Close

Un site d’analyse de risques de toute dernière génération

Informations pertinentes et croissance stratégique

Vous souhaitez disposer de plus de temps pour analyser une branche à la croissance forte, gérer votre équipe ou tout simplement profiter de votre famille ? Vous allez adorer D&B Credit. De la définition de limites de crédit à la gestion de portefeuilles, D&B Credit gère tout pour vous avec efficacité et rapidité.
D&B_Credit_Titelbild

D&B Credit, un site d'analyse de risque de toute dernière génération, définit de nouvelles normes en matière de gestion de crédit moderne. Elle croise la base de données d’entreprise la plus vaste au monde avec les modèles de scoring ultra-modernes de Dun & Bradstreet. Vous obtenez les résultats les plus actuels et les plus pertinents pour stimuler la croissance de votre entreprise, gagner en efficacité et optimiser votre cash flow.

Le temps, c’est de l’argent. Pour cette raison, nous avons tout mis en œuvre pour que notre processus fonctionne plus simplement et d’une façon la plus efficace possible. Notre solution est modulable, intelligente et facile d’utilisation.

D&B Credit vous apporte son soutien pour

  • Prendre une décision concernant un crédit.
    Grâce à D&B Credit, vous prenez des décisions plus avisées, plus rapides et plus efficaces sur la base d’évaluations intelligentes, d’analyses et de profils de risques compréhensibles. Tous les éléments sont agencés simplement dans une interface utilisateur simple.

  • Gérer et segmenter votre portefeuille client.
    Grâce à D&B Credit, vous évaluez mieux les chances et les risques de votre portefeuille client grâce à des points de vue analytiques mettant en avant votre revenu et les risques potentiel.

  • Surveiller et contrôler les risques client.
    Grâce à D&B Credit, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur l’essentiel. Des e-mails et tableaux de bord quotidiens vous transmettent en permanence des informations sur vos clients et les risques éventuels.

  • Mener vos activités à l’échelle internationale.
    Grâce à D&B Credit, vous gérez mieux vos activités internationales via des modèles de scoring et d’analyse uniformes. L’application est disponible dans de multiples langues. Les informations proviennent de plus de 220 pays et régions. Et les devises locales ? Elles sont aussi incluses par D&B Credit.

D&B Credit associe dans une seule application:

  • Les meilleures données et analyses de Bisnode Dun & Bradstreet, notamment la plus vaste base de données commerciales au monde avec plus de 265 millions de données sur les entreprises de plus de 30000 sources différentes et 5 millions d’actualisations par jour.

  • C’est la solution optimale pour associer vos propres connaissances avec nos données.

  • Les meilleurs résultats. Une livraison rapide. Vous disposez ainsi de plus de temps pour vous consacrer à vos clients les plus importants.

Testez gratuitement D&B Credit pendant 30 jours

Choisir s.v.p.

Veuillez remplir ce champ.

Veuillez remplir ce champ.

Veuillez remplir ce champ.

Veuillez remplir ce champ.

Veuillez remplir ce champ.

Veuillez remplir ce champ.

Veuillez remplir ce champ.


Avez-vous encore des questions sur D&B Credit? Notre service Client se fera un plaisir de vous renseigner par téléphone au +41 (0)44 735 64 64 ou par e-mail à .