Close

Identification of pooling potential & depenencies

Spend Analysis

SMS - Intelligente Spen Analysis

Companies must be able to supply their customers. If the supply of raw materials, product parts or information falters, customers may be supplied late or even not at all. This represents a risk which should be avoided. To do so, the individual elements of the supply chain and their ties must be known.

Our specialists can initially see which company and which corporation is your real largest supplier. This is done by joining the companies that belong to the same corporate family.

The analysis also shows our experts how many suppliers you have per industry sector and where suppliers could be reduced if needed.

The dependency analysis compares your procurement volumes with the supplier yearly turnover from our database and highlights which suppliers are particularly dependent on you as a result of doing a high percentage of their business with your company. The Spend Analysis can be performed globally or for individual locations.

Our Spend Analysis experts discuss the results of the analysis in a workshop and provide you with the detailed data and TOP lists so that you can get to work on putting the discoveries into practice without delay.

Do you have any questions concerning intelligent Spend Analysis?

We are happy to help at any time, by phone +41 (0)44 735 64 64 or at
.

Close

Identification de potentiels de concentrations et de corrélations

Spend Analysis

SMS - Intelligente Spen Analysis

Les entreprises doivent être en mesure de livrer leurs clients. Si le réapprovisionnement en matières premières, en pièces ou en informations est interrompu, les clients seront livrés en retard, voire pas du tout. Cela représente un risque qu'il convient d'éviter. Pour cela, il faut connaître chaque élément de la chaîne d'approvisionnement ainsi que les liens entre eux.

Avec nos spécialistes vous découvrez alors quelle entreprise ou quel groupe est votre fournisseur principal. Cela se produit lorsque des entreprises appartiennent à un même groupe.

L'analyse de nos experts indique également le nombre de fournisseurs par branche d'activité et le secteur où une réduction de leur nombre serait judicieuse.

L'analyse des liens de dépendance, qui compare votre volume d'achats au chiffre d'affaires annuel de vos fournisseurs à partir de la banque de données, mettra en exergue les fournisseurs particulièrement dépendants de vos commandes. L'analyse des dépenses peut être menée au niveau global ou sur des sites particuliers.

Au cours d'un atelier, nos experts présentent les résultats de leur analyse et vous présentent les données détaillées et les listes prioritaires, pour que vous puissiez mettre en œuvre dans les plus brefs délais les mesures préconisées.

N'hésitez pas à demander de plus amples informations sur Spend Analysis à nos spécialistes !

Nous répondrons volontiers à vos questions par téléphone au +41 (0)44 735 64 64 ou par email à
.