Close

Creditworthiness information on the go

Bisnode D&B Business Browser for iPhone

The “Bisnode D&B Business Browser” iPhone app grants you access to Switzerland’s largest company database at all times, wherever you are. It is extremely convenient: whilst on the go it allows you to quickly retrieve an up-to-date telephone number, access information from the commercial register or check the credit rating of an arbitrary company. This may be a current employer, a general contractor, a travel agent or even your own company.
App_Suche_ENZoom
App_candidate_list_ENZoom
App_public_informationZoom
App_creditworthiness_assessmentZoom

Fat and simple
It’s this easy: simply enter the company name and a few taps of your finger later you will have the desired information. And there’s more: you can add the company to your contacts, make a direct phone call and send the displayed information by e-mail.

No subscription, no hidden costs

The entire company database including the information from the commercial register is available to you free of charge. A colour-coded credit rating check costs 5 Swiss Francs. The request is not tied to any obligations. You only pay for what you actually need.

Part of the Bisnode D&B Membership

As one of the 11 benefits of the
Bisnode D&B Membership you get 10 credit rating requests for free.


iPhone_App_Icon
App_Rezensionen

Download

Discover the new ease of requesting company data and download the “Bisnode D&B Business Browser” app in the Apple App Store free of charge.


Would you like to find out more about the Bisnode D&B Business Browser? As a Bisnode customer you can pay for the iApp requests through your Bisnode account.
Your personal customer adviser will be happy to help you at Tel +41 (0)44 735 64 64 or
.

Close

Renseignements de solvabilité pour la route

Bisnode D&B Business Browser for iPhone

Avec la app pour iPhone «Bisnode D&B Business Browser», vous avez accès toujours et partout à la plus grande base de données d’entreprises de Suisse. C’est extrêmement pratique: durant vos déplacements, vous pouvez obtenir rapidement un numéro de téléphone actuel, accéder à des informations du registre du commerce ou vérifier la solvabilité de n’importe quelle entreprise. Il peut s’agir de l’employeur actuel, d’un entrepreneur général, d’une agence de voyage ou encore de sa propre société.
App_Suche_FRZoom
App_candidate_list_FRZoom
App_public_informationZoom
App_creditworthiness_assessmentZoom

Simple et rapide
Rien de plus simple: saisir le nom de la société et après quelques touchers du bout des doigts, vous obtenez déjà l’information souhaitée. Et plus encore: Vous pouvez ajouter la société à votre carnet d’adresse, passer directement un appel ou envoyer par e-mail les informations affichées.

Pas d’abonnement, pas de frais cachés

La base de données d’entreprise complète est à votre disposition gratuitement, y compris les informations du registre du commerce. Une vérification de la solvabilité à l’aide de la fonction «voyants» coûte 5 francs. L’interrogation n’est liée à aucune obligation. Vous ne payez que ce dont vous avez réellement besoin.

Partie intégrante de l’adhésion Bisnode D&B

En tant que l’un des 11 avantages du
Bisnode Membership, vous recevez 10 demandes de solvabilité gratuites.


iPhone_App_Icon
App_Rezensionen

Téléchargement

Découvrez vous la simplicité d’interrogation des données d’entreprises et téléchargez gratuitement l’application «Bisnode D&B Business Browser» sur l’App Store d’Apple.


Souhaitez-vous en savoir plus sur le Bisnode D&B Business Browser? En tant que client Bisnode, vous pouvez régler les interrogations iApp également via votre compte Bisnode.
Votre conseiller clientèle personnel se fera un plaisir de vous aider soit par téléphone au +41 (0)44 735 64 64, soit par e-mail
.