RISK ANALYSIS IN CREDIT MANAGEMENT

With precise risk analyses to more profitability

What are risk analyses about?

In risk analyses risks are identified and evaluated.

Many companies are negatively disposed to risks. This results in the fact that they miss business opportunities and their credit decisions are centrally managed. If they would optimise their risks, additional business opportunities would be created.

Risk analysis in credit management

Credit management means to determine risky customer segments and to control granting or approval of credits.

The huge challenge of credit managers is to never loose track in the flood of data. They only succeed in optimising credit decisions, if the credit manager clearly defines the parameters. It saves time and the workload is distributed among several people.

With system to the right decisions

The solutions from Bisnode cover your demands for credit management and risk optimisation. By efficient credit processes, tailor-made guidelines and daily monitoring of companies you can select the right customers and achieve positive results.

D&B Credit™: Test 30 days for free now

With the new credit platform you manage your risks with credit information and portfolio analyses. You receive online access to real-time information about companies around the globe. Discover now, how you can bring your risk management on the next level.

TEST D&B CREDIT™ NOW 30 DAYS FOR FREE

Risikoanalyse im Kreditmanagement

Mit präzisen Risikoanalysen zu mehr Rentabilität

Worum geht es bei der Risikoanalyse?

Bei der Risikoanalyse geht es darum, Risiken zu identifizieren und zu bewerten.

Viele Unternehmen stehen Risiken negativ gegenüber. Das hat zur Folge, dass Sie Geschäftsmöglichkeiten verpassen und ihre Kreditentscheidungen zentral handhaben. Würden sie stattdessen ihre Risiken optimieren, würde das zusätzliche Geschäftsmöglichkeiten schaffen.

Risikoanalyse im Kreditmanagement

Kreditmanagement bedeutet, risikobehaftete Kundensegmente zu bestimmen und die Kreditvergabe oder -genehmigung zu steuern.

Die grosse Herausforderung des Credit-Managers ist es, in der Flut an Daten die Übersicht nicht zu verlieren. Kreditentscheidungen zu optimieren gelingt nur, wenn der Credit-Manger die Parameter klar definiert. Dabei spart er erst noch Zeit und verteilt die Arbeitslast auf mehrere Personen.

Mit System zu den richtigen Entscheidungen

Die Lösungen von Bisnode decken Ihre Anforderungen an das Kreditmanagement und die Risikooptimierung ab. Durch effiziente Kreditprozesse, massgeschneiderte Richtlinien und das tägliche Monitoring von Unternehmen sind Sie in der Lage, die richtigen Kunden auszuwählen und positive Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

D&B Credit™: Jetzt 30 Tage gratis testen

Mit der neuen Kreditplattform managen Sie ihre Risiken mit Kreditauskünften und Portfolioanalysen. Sie erhalten einen Online-Zugriff auf Echtzeit-Informationen über Unternehmen weltweit– jederzeit und überall. Entdecken Sie jetzt, wie Sie Ihr Risikomanagement auf ein neues Level bringen.

Testen Sie D&B Credit™ jetzt 30 Tage gratis